LCM Committees for 2023/2024

At the LCM ACM held on 9 March 2023, the following officers were re-elected/appointed.

Board of Directors (Management Committee)

Chairman:                             Keith Buckley

Secretary:                              Carlos Tang

Treasurer:                              Irene Lei

Membership Secretary:       Gloria Lui

Social Secretary:                   Jason Li

Co-Opted Member:             Brenda Choi

Supervisory Board (Fiscal Committee)

President:                             Forest Tang

Vice-President:                    Leonel Borges

Secretary:                             Ricardo Martins

General Assembly Board

President:                            Fernando Freitas

Vice-President:                   William Matthews

Secretary:                             Julia Herold

Benevolent Fund Administrative Council

Chairman:                           Billy Mok

Secretary:                            Jose Silveirinha

Treasurer:                            Jose Isles

Member:                             Irene Lei

Member:                             Forest Tang