Lighthouse Club Asia Pacific Region Branches

Name                                                       Email 

John Pollard (Bangkok)                              johnp@@meinhardt.net

Bert de Munck (Kuala Lumpur)                   bert.demunck@plus3.com.my

Keith Buckley (Macau)                               kbuckley0911@gmail.com

Sam Powell (Manila)                                  samuel.powell@hmrphils.com

Jon Howes (Singapore)                              jon.howes@pinsentmasons.com

Colin Johnston (Ho Chi Minh City)               cjohnston@bkasiapacific.com

John Battersby (Hong Kong)                       johnbattersby@bkasiapacific.com

Kerr Thomson (Phnom Penh)                      kerr@achmanagement.com

Paul Roberts (Australia)                             Paul.Roberts@hka.com

John Anderson (Myanmar)                         johna@meinhardt.net