Lighthouse Club Asia Pacific Region Branches

Name                                                       Email 

Gareth Hughes (Bangkok)                          gareth.hughes@rsmthailand.com

Ronan Collins (Kuala Lumpur)                    ronan_hongkong@me.com

Keith Buckley (Macau)                               keith.buckley@lighthouseclubmacau.com

Sam Powell (Manila)                                  samuel.powell@hmrphils.com

Jim Chessel (Singapore)                            jchessel@bkasiapacific.com

Colin Johnston (Ho Chi Minh City)               cjohnston@bkasiapacific.com

John Battersby (Hong Kong)                       johnbattersby@bkasiapacific.com

Kerr Thomson (Phnom Penh)                      kerr.thomson@corathinking.com

Paul Roberts (Australia)                             proberts@secretariat-intl.com

John Anderson (Myanmar)                         johna@meinhardt.net